Life is too short! Tuesday, Mar 26 2013 

Life is too short so leave a Legacy!

Have a lovely weekend Legacy fans, what are you pairing our wine with tonight? Friday, Mar 22 2013 

Happy Human Rights Day Legacy fans! Hopefully you can sit back with a glass of Legacy wine and back the Proteas! Thursday, Mar 21 2013 

Wednesday, Mar 20 2013 

Legacy

Tuesday, Mar 19 2013 

Legacy

Sunday, Mar 17 2013 

Tuesday, Mar 12 2013 

legacy

Have a lovely today Legacy fans! Thursday, Mar 7 2013 

today

If you could have any car, what kind of car would you get? Would it be a classic or super modern? Tuesday, Mar 5 2013 

car

Life is like a camera… Monday, Mar 4 2013 

Life is like a camera...